FANDOM


Zero Gardna
  • Japanese: ゼロ・ガードナー
  • Romaji: Zero Gādonā
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
You can Tribute this card to activate its effect. If you do, monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle and you take no Battle Damage, during this turn. This effect can be activated during either player's turn.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ゼロ・ガードナー このカードをリリースして発動する。このターン自分のモンスターは戦闘では破壊されず、相手モンスターとの戦闘によって発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。
この効果は相手ターンでも発動する事ができる。
Zero Gādonā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.