FANDOM


ZERO-MAX
  • Japanese: ZERO-MAX
  • Romaji: Zero - Makkusu
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Normal

Activate only if this is the only card in your hand. If this is the only card on your field, select 1 "Infernity" monster in your Graveyard. Special Summon it, and destroy all monsters on your opponent's side of the field with ATK lower than the selected monster. You cannot battle this turn.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ZERO-MAX 自分の手札がこのカードのみの場合に発動する事ができる。自分フィールド上に存在するカードがこのカードのみの場合、以下の効果を得る。
自分の墓地に存在する「インフェルニティ」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択し自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。選択したモンスターよりも低い攻撃力の相手フィールド上に存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。このターン自分は戦闘を行えない。
Zero - Makkusu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Attack categories
Cannot attack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.