Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Z-Metal Tank (DBT)

98,549pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share
Z-Metal Tank
  • Japanese: Z-メタル・キャタピラー
  • Kana: ゼット-メタル・キャタピラー
  • Romaji: Zetto - Metaru Kyatapirā
  • Translated: Z-Metal Caterpillar
ZMetalTank-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type
Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1500 / 1300

Effect type

Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" as an Equip Spell Card, or change it back to a monster in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, that monster's ATK/DEF is increased by 600 points. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the monster that this card is equipped to is destroyed in battle, this card is destroyed instead.)

Number

590

Other languages

Name Lore
French Tank de Métal Z Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez cette carte sur le Terrain, vous pouvez équiper cette carte à votre "Tête de Canon X" ou à votre "Tête de Dragon Y" comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Lorsque cette carte est équipée par l'effet de cette carte, augmentez l'ATK et la DEF de ce monstre de 600 points. (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 Monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre équipé avec cette carte est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.)
German Z-Metallpanzer Einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, kannst du deine "X-Kopfkanone"- oder "Y-Drachenkopf"-Karte mit dieser Karte als Ausrüstungszauberkarte ausrüsten ODER sie als Union-Ausrüstung ausklinken und als Spezialbeschwörung in offener Angriffsposition auf deiner Spielfeldseite beschwören. Wenn diese Karte durch ihren Effekt ein Monster ausrüstet, erhöhe die ATK und DEF des ausgerüsteten Monsters um 600 Punkte. (1 Monster kann nur mit 1 Union-Monster zurzeit ausgerüstet sein. Wenn das Monster, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet ist, als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wird, zerstöre stattdessen diese Karte.)
Italian Z-Carro Armato Metallico Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase puoi equipaggiare questa carta al tuo "X-Testa Cannone" o "Y- Testa Drago" come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento, OPPURE staccare l'equipaggiamento ed Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta scoperta in Posizione d'Attacco. Quando questa carta viene equipaggiata per effetto di questa carta, aumenta ATK/DEF del mostro equipaggiato di 600 punti (1 mostro può essere equipaggiato solo con 1 Mostro Unione alla volta. Se il mostro equipaggiato con questa carta viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia, distruggi invece questa carta).
Spanish Z-Metal Tanque Una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase, puedes equipar esta carta a tu "X-Cabeza Cañon" o "Y-Dragón Cabeza" como una Carta Mágica de Equipo O separar el equipamiento e Invocar mediante una Invocación Especial esta carta boca arriba en Posición de Ataque. Cuando esta carta es equipada por el efecto de esta carta, aumenta el ATK y la DEF de ese monstruo equipado en 600 puntos. (1 monstruo solo puede ser equipado con 1 Monstruo de Unión a la vez. Si el monstruo equipado con esta carta es destruido como resultado de una batalla, destruye esta carta en su lugar).

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.