FANDOM


Yosenju Kama 3
  • Japanese: 妖仙獣 鎌参太刀
  • Romaji: Yōsenjū Kamamitachi
  • Translated: Yosenju Kamamitachi
YosenjuKama3-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

WIND.svg WIND

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
If this card is Normal Summoned, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 "Yosenju" monster from your hand, except "Yosenju Kama 3". When another "Yosenju" monster you control inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can add 1 "Yosenju" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Yosenju Kama 3". You can only use this effect of "Yosenju Kama 3" once per turn. During the End Phase, if this card was Normal Summoned this turn: Return it to the hand.
ATK / 1500   DEF / 800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 妖仙獣 鎌参太刀 「妖仙獣 鎌参太刀」の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。手札から「妖仙獣 鎌参太刀」以外の「妖仙獣」モンスター1体を召喚する。②:このカード以外の自分の「妖仙獣」モンスターが相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた時に発動できる。デッキから「妖仙獣 鎌参太刀」以外の「妖仙獣」カード1枚を手札に加える。③:このカードを召喚したターンのエンドフェイズに発動する。このカードを持ち主の手札に戻す。
Yōsenjū Kamamitachi

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.