FANDOM


YZ-Tank Dragon
  • Japanese: YZ-キャタピラー・ドラゴン
  • Romaji: Waizetto Kyatapirā Doragon
  • Translated: YZ-Caterpillar Dragon
YZTankDragon-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

6 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2100 / 2200

Effect type

"Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank".
This monster can only be Special Summoned by removing from play the above monsters on your side of the field. You do not use "Polymerization" to Special Summon this monster from your Fusion Deck. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-down Monster Card on your opponent's side of the field.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Dragon Tank YZ "Tête de Dragon Y" + "Tank de Métal Z".
Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale excepté en retirant du jeu les cartes ci-dessus depuis votre Terrain; puis vous pouvez faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte depuis votre Deck Fusion (N'utilisez pas la carte "Polymérisation"). Défaussez 1 carte de votre main pour détruire 1 Carte Monstre face verso sur le Terrain de votre adversaire.
German YZ-Drachenpanzer "Y-Drachenkopf" + "Z-Metallpanzer".
Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer indem du die oben genannten Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite aus dem Spiel entfernst; dann kannst du diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung aus deinem Fusionsdeck beschwören. (die Zauberkarte "Polymerisation" wird nicht benötigt). Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung aus dem Friedhof beschworen werden. Wirf 1 Karte aus deiner Hand ab, um 1 verdeckte Monsterkarte auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners zu zerstören.
Italian YZ-Drago Carrarmato "Y-Drago Testa" + "Z-Carrarmato Metallico".
Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale se non rimuovendo dal gioco i mostri sopra riportati sul tuo Terreno (non occorre la Carta Magia "Polimerizzazione"). Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale dal Cimitero. Scarta 1 carta dalla tua mano per distruggere 1 Carta Mostro coperta sul Terreno del tuo avversario.
Spanish YZ-Tanque Dragón "Y-Dragón Cabeza" + "Z-Metal Tanque".
Este monstruo no puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación Especial excepto retirando del juego los monstruos anteriores en tu Campo; entonces puedes Invocar mediante una Invocación Especial este monstruo de tu Deck de Fusión.(no necesitas la Carta Mágica "Polimerización"). Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial del Cementerio. Descarta 1 carta de tu mano para destruir 1 Carta de Monstruo boca abajo en el Campo de tu adversario.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.