FANDOM


Xyz Agent
  • Japanese: エクシーズ・エージェント
  • Romaji: Ekushīzu Ējento
XyzAgent-JP-Manga-DZ
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type
Level

2 CG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

900 / 300

Effect type

If this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 "Utopia" Xyz Monster you control; attach this card from the Graveyard to it as an Xyz Material. You can only use the effect of "Xyz Agent" once per Duel.
Appearances

019

エクシーズ・エージェント
  • Japanese: エクシーズ・エージェント
  • Romaji: Ekushīzu Ējento
XyzAgent-JP-Manga-DZ
属性

LIGHT-JP.svg

種族
レベル

2 CG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

900 / 300

効果の種類

このカードは墓地に存在する場合、自分のメインフェイズ時に自分フィールド上の「希望王ホープ」と名のついたエクシーズモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。墓地のこのカードを選択したモンスターの下に重ねてエクシーズ素材とする。「エクシーズ・エージェント」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。
Appearances

019

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per Duel

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.