FANDOM


V Salamander
  • Japanese: Vサラマンダー
  • Romaji: Bui Saramandā
VSalamander-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

FIRE.svg FIRE

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Number 39: Utopia" in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can target 1 "V" monster you control; equip this monster you control to that target. Once per turn, while this card is equipped to a monster: You can Special Summon this equipped card. Once per turn, while this card is equipped to a monster, when the equipped monster just activated an effect that targets: That effect now targets all monsters your opponent controls. If a monster(s) your opponent controls is destroyed by that effect: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the combined ATK of the destroyed monsters on the field.
ATK / 1500   DEF / 1300
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese Vサラマンダー このカードが召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地から「No.39 希望皇ホープ」1体を特殊召喚できる。このカードは装備カード及びとして自分フィールド上の「V」と名のついたモンスター1体に装備、または1ターンに1度、装備を解除して特殊召喚できる。装備モンスターがモンスターエクシーズで、エクシーズ素材を取り除く事で効果を発動する場合、その効果対象は相手フィールド上の全てのモンスターになる。さらに、相手フィールド上の全てのモンスターの攻撃力の合計分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。
Bui Saramandā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.