Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

LieAfterLie

12 Edits since joining this wiki
September 27, 2010

Card Rulings talk:Moray of Greed

  • Rulings questions should be asked in Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries. The talk pages are for discussing changes and improvements to the article itself. I'll move it to your talk page this time, but be sure to ask questions in the right place next time.

You asked: " In the TCG, do you have to put your two water cards back before you draw? I understand that even if you don't have the water cards you will still be able to draw, but can you draw first and then possibly put back two of the cards you just drew?

Also, are you required to show the cards you put back to your opponent? "

Answer: In both the TCG and OCG, you take 2 water monsters from your hand, show the 2 to your opponent to verify them, shuffle the 2 into your deck, then draw 3 cards. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 06:54, October 1, 2010 (UTC)

Currently, questions are to go in the Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries, if they're not there, they will be moved or deleted. It used to be that questions can go on talk pages, but this was changed. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 07:15, October 1, 2010 (UTC)

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki