Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
Twin Bow Centaur
- Japanese: 双弓のケンタウロス
- Kana: そうきゅうのケンタウロス
- Romaji: Sōkyū no Kentaurosu
You cannot declare an attack during the turn you activate this card's effect. Once per turn, you can select 1 monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls, then toss a coin. ● If you call it right: Remove from play the monster your opponent controls, and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the original ATK of that monster. ● If you call it wrong: Remove from play the monster you control, and take damage equal to the original ATK of that monster.
Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)