FANDOM


Trickstar Lilybell
  • Japanese: トリックスター・リリーベル
  • Romaji: Torikkusutā Rirīberu
TrickstarLilybell-JP-Anime-VR
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

2 CG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
If this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon it from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Lilybell" once per turn. This card can attack directly. When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can target 1 "Trickstar" monster in your GY; add it to your hand.
ATK / 800   DEF / 2000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: VRAINS)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese トリックスター・リリーベル このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがドロー以外の方法で手札に加わった場合に発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚する。②:このカードは直接攻撃できる。③:このカードが相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた時、自分の墓地の「トリックスター」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に加える。
Torikkusutā Rirīberu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Attack categories
Direct attacker
Miscellaneous
Only once per turn
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.