Trickstar Light Stage
  • Japanese: トリックスター・ライトステージ
  • Romaji: Torikkusutā Raitosutēji
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg


Field.svg Field

Effect type

When this card is activated: You can add 1 "Trickstar" monster from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn: You can target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Zone; while this card is in the Field Zone, that Set card cannot be activated until the End Phase, and your opponent must activate it during the End Phase or else send it to the GY. Each time a "Trickstar" monster you control inflicts battle or effect damage to your opponent, inflict 200 damage to them.

Anime cards (Galleries: VRAINS)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese トリックスター・ライトステージ ①:このカードの発動時の効果処理として、デッキから「トリックスター」モンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる。②:1ターンに1度、相手の魔法&罠ゾーンにセットされたカード1枚を対象として発動できる。このカードがフィールドゾーンに存在する限り、セットされたそのカードはエンドフェイズまで発動できず、相手はエンドフェイズにそのカードを発動するか、墓地へ送らなければならない。③:自分フィールドの「トリックスター」モンスターが戦闘・効果で相手にダメージを与える度に、相手に200ダメージを与える。
Torikkusutā Raitosutēji


Search categories

Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.