FANDOM


Tribute Carnival
  • Japanese: アドバンス・カーニバル
  • Romaji: Adobansu Kānibaru
  • Translated: Advance Carnival
TributeCarnival-JP-Anime-AV
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Normal

Effect type

If you Tribute Summon a monster this turn, you can Tribute Summon 1 monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.)
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese アドバンス・カーニバル ①:自分がアドバンス召喚に成功したターン、自分は通常召喚に加えて1度だけモンスターをアドバンス召喚できる。
Adobansu Kānibaru
Korean 어드밴스 카니발
Eodeubaenseu Kanibal

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.