FANDOM


Toon Dark Magician Girl
  • Japanese: トゥーン・ブラック・マジシャン・ガール
  • Romaji: Tūn Burakku Majishan Gāru
  • Translated: Toon Black Magician Girl
ToonDarkMagicianGirl-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

6 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2000 / 1700

Effect type

This card cannot be Special Summoned unless Toon World is on your Field. If Toon World is destroyed, this card is also destroyed. If your opponent controls no Toons then this card can directly attack your opponent; if your opponent controls one or more Toons then choose a Toon to attack. Also, this card receives 300 extra ATK for each "Dark Magician" and/or "Magician of Black Chaos" in your Graveyard and your opponent's Graveyard.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Magicienne des Ténèbres Animée Vous ne pouvez pas exécuter d'Invocation Spéciale pour cette carte sauf si le "Monde Animé" est placé sur votre Terrain. Si le "Monde Animé" est détruit, cette carte l'est également. Si votre adversaire ne contrôle aucun Toon, cette carte peut directement l'attaquer. Si votre adversaire contrôle un ou plusieurs Toons, choisissez un Toon pour l'attaquer. De plus, cette carte reçoit un bonus de 300 points en ATK pour chaque carte "Magicien des Ténèbres" ou "Magicien du Chaos Noir" placée dans votre Cimetière ou celui de l'adversaire.
German Trickdunkle Magierin Diese Karte kann nur spezialbeschwört werden, wenn sich Trickwelt auf deinem Feld befindet. Wird Trickwelt zerstört, geht auch deine Karte verloren. Wenn dein Gegner nicht über Toons verfügt, kannst du ihn direkt mit dieser Karte angreifen. Wenn er über einen oder mehrere Toons verfügt, musst du einen davon als Angriffsziel bestimmen. Diese Karte erhält darüber hinaus 300 zusätzliche ATK-Punkte für jeden "Dunklen Magier" und/oder "Magier des schwarzen Chaos", der auf deinem oder dem gegnerischen Friedhof liegt.
Italian Giovane Maga Oscura Animata Questa Carta non può essere evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale a meno che la Carta "Mondo Animato" sia presente nella tua parte di Campo. Se la Carta "Mondo Animato" viene distrutta, anche questa Carta è distrutta. Se il tuo avversario non controlla alcuna Carta di tipo "Animato", questa Carta può attaccare direttamente i suoi Punti Vita. Se, invece, il tuo avversario controlla una o più Carte di tipo "Animato", allora devi attaccare una di queste. Inoltre, il valore ATK di questa Carta aumenta di 300 punti per ogni Carta "Mago Nero" e/o "Mago del Caos Nero" presente nel tuo Cimitero o in quello del tuo avversario.
Spanish Chica Maga Oscura Animada A esta carta no puede hacérsele Invocación Especial a menos que Mundo Animado esté en tu campo. Si Mundo Animado es destruida, esta carta también es destruida. Si tu oponente no controla Animados entonces esta carta puede atacar directamente a tu oponente; si tu oponente controla uno o más Animados entonces elige un Animado para atacar. Además, esta carta recibe 300 ATQ adicionales por cada "Mago Oscuro" y/o "Mago del Caos Oscuro" en tu Cementerio y en el Cementerio de tu oponente.

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK
Miscellaneous
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.