Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Tomatoknight

97,354pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share
Tomatoknight
  • Japanese: トマトルーパー
  • Romaji: Tomatorūpā
  • Translated: Tomatorooper
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

3 CG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Tomatoknight" from your hand or Deck.
ATK / 1100   DEF / 800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
German Tomatenritter
Italian Pomotruppa
Spanish Caballero Tomate
Japanese トマトルーパー このカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分の手札・デッキから「トマトルーパー」1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。
Tomatorūpā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki