FANDOM


Toichi the Nefarious Debt Collector
  • Japanese: 地獄徴収官トイチ
  • Romaji: Jigoku Chōshūkan Toichi
  • Translated: Toichi the Hell Debt Collector
ToichitheNefariousDebtCollector-JP-Anime-5D
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

3 CG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
You can only control 1 face-up "Toichi the Nefarious Debt Collector". While there is a "Loan Token" on the field, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. Once per turn, you can inflict 1000 damage to your opponent for each "Loan Token" they control.
ATK / 800   DEF / 1300
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 地獄徴収官トイチ 「地獄徴収官トイチ」はフィールド上に1体しか存在できない。このカードはフィールド上に「ローントークン」が存在する限り、戦闘では破壊されない。1ターンに1度、相手フィールド上に存在する「ローントークン」の数×1000ポイントダメージを相手ライフに与える。
Jigoku Chōshūkan Toichi

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.