FANDOM


Thousand-Eyes Restrict
  • Japanese: サウザンド・アイズ・サクリファイス
  • Romaji: Sauzando Aizu Sakurifaisu
  • Translated: Thousand-Eyes Sacrifice
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

1 CG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

0 / 0

Effect type

"Relinquished" + "Thousand-Eyes Idol".
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, other monsters cannot change their positions or attack. This monster can take on the ATK and DEF of 1 opponent's monster on the field (a face-down monster results in an ATK and DEF of 0). Treat the selected monster as an Equip Spell Card and use it to equip "Thousand-Eyes Restrict". You may use this effect only once per turn and can equip "Thousand-Eyes Restrict" with only 1 monster at a time. When "Thousand-Eyes Restrict" is destroyed in battle, the equipped monster is destroyed instead of "Thousand-Eyes Restrict". You may use this effect only once per turn and can equip "Thousand-Eyes Restrict" with only 1 monster at a time.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Le Renoncé aux Milles Yeux "Le Renoncé" + "Idole aux Milles Yeux".
Tant que cette carte reste face recto sur le Terrain, les autres monstres ne peuvent ni changer leur position, ni attaquer. Ce monstre peut prendre l'ATK et la DEF d'1 monstre de votre adversaire sur le Terrain (un monstre face verso se solde par une ATK et une DEF de 0). Traitez le monstre sélectionné comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement et utilisez-le pour équiper "Le Renoncé aux Milles Yeux". Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet qu'une fois par tour et vous ne pouvez équiper "Le Renoncé aux Milles Yeux" qu'avec 1 monstre à la fois. Si cette carte est détruite à la suite d'un combat, le monstre d'Équipement est détruit à la place de celle-ci.
German Tausendäugiges Opfer "Aufgegeben" + "Tausendäugiger Abgott".
Solange diese Karte offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, können andere Monster ihre Position nicht ändern und nicht angreifen. Wähle 1 Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners und rüste diese Karte mit ihm als Ausrüstungszauberkarte aus (dieser Effekt kann nur einmal pro Spielzug verwendet werden und diese Karte kann nur mit 1 Monster ausgerüstet sein). Die ATK und DEF dieser Karte werden zu den ATK und DEF des Monsters, mit dem es ausgerüstet ist. Wenn diese Karte als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wird, zerstöre stattdessen das Monster, mit dem diese Karte ausgerüstet ist.
Italian Limite dei 1000 Occhi "Abbandono" + "Idolo dai 1000 Occhi".
Fino a quando questa carta resta scoperta sul Terreno, gli altri mostri non possono cambiare posizione o attaccare. Scegli 1 mostro sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Tratta il mostro selezionato come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento ed equipaggia il "Limite dei 1000 Occhi"con essa . Il "Limite dei 1000 Occhi" assume ATK e DEF del mostro scelto (a un mostro coperto sono attribuiti ATK e DEF pari a 0). Puoi usare quest'effetto solamente una volta per turno e puoi equipaggiare il "Limite dei 1000 Occhi" con 1 solo mostro per volta. Quando il "Limite dei 1000 Occhi" viene distrutto in battaglia, il mostro scelto viene distrutto al posto del "Limite dei 1000 Occhi".
Spanish Límite de los Mil Ojos "Renunciado" + "Idolo del Millar de Ojos".
Mientras esta carta permanezca boca arriba en el Campo, los otros monstruos no pueden cambiar sus posiciones de batalla o atacar. Selecciona 1 monstruo en el Campo de tu adversario y equipalo a este monstruo (este efecto solo puede ser usado una vez por turno y solo puedes equiparle a 1 monstruo a la vez a esta carta). El ATK y la DEF de esta carta se convierte en la misma cantidad que la del monstruo equipado a esta carta. Si esta carta es destruida como resultado de una batalla, el monstruo equipado es destruido en su lugar.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.