FANDOM


The Trojan Horse
  • Japanese: トロイホース
  • Romaji: Toroi Hōsu
  • Translated: Troy Horse
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
When Tribute Summoning an EARTH monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tributes.
ATK / 1600   DEF / 1200
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese トロイホース 地属性モンスターを生け贄召喚する場合、このモンスター1体で2体分の生け贄とする事ができる。
Toroi Hōsu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.