FANDOM


The Sky Lord
  • Japanese: ザ・ヘブンズ・ロード
  • Romaji: Za Hebunzu Rōdo
  • Translated: The Heavens Lord
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

Activate only while there is a Level 7 or higher "Arcana Force" monster in your Graveyard. You can send this face-up card, along with one face-up "The Material Lord" and "The Spiritual Lord" you control, to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Arcana Force EX - The Light Ruler" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ザ・ヘブンズ・ロード 自分の墓地にレベル7以上の「アルカナフォース」と名のつくモンスターが1体以上存在する時発動可能。自分フィールド上の「ザ・マテリアル・ロード」「ザ・スピリチアル・ロード」「ザ・ヘブンズ・ロード」1枚ずつを墓地に送り、手札、デッキ、墓地から「アルカナフォースEX_THE LIGHT RULER」1体を特殊召喚する。
Za Hebunzu Rōdo

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.