FANDOM


The Second Sarcophagus
  • Japanese: 第二の棺
  • Romaji: Daini no Hitsugi
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

This card can only be placed on the field by the effect of "The First Sarcophagus".
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.