FANDOM


The Legendary Fisherman III
  • Japanese: 伝説のフィッシャーマン三世
  • Romaji: Densetsu no Fisshāman Sansei
Attribute

WATER.svg WATER

Level

7 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand or Graveyard) by Tributing "The Legendary Fisherman". If Summoned this way: You can banish any number of monsters your opponent controls. During either player's turn, if your opponent would take effect damage: You can return all cards banished by this effect to the Graveyard; double that effect damage. While "Umi" is on the field, this card cannot be destroyed by [...].
ATK / 2500   DEF / 2000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 伝説のフィッシャーマン三世 ①:自分フィールドの「伝説のフィッシャーマン」をリリースする事で、このカードは手札・墓地から特殊召喚[。。。]に成功した場合、相手フィールドのモンスター[。。。]除外できる。②:相手がダメージを受ける場合、[。。。]全て相手の墓地へ送って発動できる。その[。。。]フィールドに「海」が存在する限り、このカード[。。。]されない。
Densetsu no Fisshāman Sansei

Images

Decks

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Umi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.