FANDOM


The Legendary Fisherman
  • Japanese: 伝説のフィッシャーマン
  • Romaji: Densetsu no Fisshāman
Other:
Sea Stealth 2 - A Legendary Fisherman
Attribute

WATER.svg WATER

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
While "Umi" is on the field, this card is unaffected by Spell effects and cannot be targeted for attacks, but does not prevent your opponent from attacking you directly.
ATK / 1850   DEF / 1600
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh! · ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 伝説のフィッシャーマン 「海」がフィールドに出ている時、このカードは魔ま法ほうの効果を受けない。また相手モンスターから攻撃対象にされない。
Densetsu no Fisshāman

Images

Decks

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Umi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.