FANDOM


Tasuke Knight
  • Japanese: タスケナイト
  • Romaji: Tasukenaito
TasukeKnight-JP-Manga-DZ
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type
Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

1700 / 100

Effect type

When an opponent's monster declares an attack, while you have no cards in your hand and this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard, then end the Battle Phase. You can only use this effect of "Tasuke Knight" once per Duel.
Appearances

006, 012, 015

タスケナイト
  • Japanese: タスケナイト
  • Romaji: Tasukenaito
TasukeKnight-JP-Manga-DZ
属性

LIGHT-JP.svg

種族
レベル

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

1700 / 100

効果の種類

このカードが墓地に存在し、自分の手札が0枚の場合、相手の攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚し、バトルフェイズを終了する。「タスケナイト」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。
Appearances

006, 012, 015

Other images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per Duel

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.