FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Light and Darkness Dragon.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

To Clarify

I know the Rulings say :"“Light and Darkness Dragon's” first effect is a Continuous Effect that makes its Attributes both LIGHT and DARK while it is face-up on the field."
However, "This card cannot be Special Summoned." is not an effect, it's a Condition. (See Special Summoning Conditions for more info) Falzar FZ 07:16, February 17, 2010 (UTC)

Stop changing the summon part. Falzar FZ 07:06, February 18, 2010 (UTC)

The "While face-up on the field, this card is also DARK-Attribute." part of this card is a continous effect, but it appears as a condition on the "Card effect types" of the card. Breaker71413901 (talkcontribs) 22:07, July 2, 2013 (UTC)

^ It is still not fixed. Breaker71413901 (talkcontribs) 01:03, July 16, 2013 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.