FANDOM


if I only have a face up monster card on the field and my oponent attacks that monster, then I activate interdimensional matter transporter. That would be a direct attack to your life points or the attack is negated?


If you activate interdimensional matter transporter when your opponent attacks your monster, the battle phase is reset as the number of monsters on the field has changed. After it has, you are correct in saying that your opponent has that opportunity to re-initiate his attack directly on your life points, as that last attack is indeed negated.†¤Hiei¤† 19:30, October 15, 2009 (UTC)


I have an interesting question about a situation a friend of mine brought up when i was fighting his plant deck. When i fought him he used "Mark of the Rose" on my enemy, which grants him control of my monster when it's his turn, and gives control back when it's back to my turn. Now, if he uses "Mark of the Rose" on my creature, then uses "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" on my creature when it's on his side of the field, he claims that he now is granted permanent control of my creature on his side of the field until it dies/goes back to owners hand, etc. even though "Mark of the Rose" is destroyed when he uses it. Is this true? †¤Hiei¤† 19:30, October 15, 2009 (UTC)

No,since the monsters goes in YOUR RFG zone,so you get the control of the monster.--LightswornLord 15:17, October 16, 2009 (UTC)

if I have a monster that cant be special summoned except by doing what the card says, like Dark Armed Dragon, i use IMT, does the monster return?

Also, What happen if an earthbound is on the field and 1 was removed by IMT's effect, wich stays?

Pato M 02:38, November 6, 2009 (UTC)

I imagine that the one that was affected by interdimensional matter transporter would be destroyed 190.166.126.156 (talk) 05:17, January 19, 2011 (UTC)