I can use a Tuner and a Dark Tuner for a Dark Synchro Summon?
No, it must be a Dark Tuner plus a non-tuner monster. 22.214.171.124 17:21, 9 July 2009 (UTC)
Dark Tuners and Dark Synchros have not been released into the OCG or TCG yet so there are no official rulings yet.--126.96.36.199 18:51, 9 July 2009 (UTC)
Did you hear? Edit
Also, if I may add, a Dark Synchro Summon is kind of like a regular Synchro Summon; otherwise, Greiger (as a Dark Signer) wouldn't have drawn his two cards from Dark Sea Rescue's effect when he Dark Synchro Summoned Dark Flat Top with Dark Tuner Death Submarine (just check episode 52, if you don't believe me). Psychid45, a.k.a. Psychid; real pen name, no gimmicks! 19:38, 10 July 2009 (UTC)
Why not? He's valid. Though a Sangan might be more necessary- seeing as though his effect will activate when he's dark synchro summoned. --01:28, September 28, 2010 (UTC)