FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Chimeratech Fortress Dragon.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the Rulings Forum and general discussion on the Forum.

Contact Fusion?

Isn't the special summon of Fortress Dragon a Contact Fusion? I mean, instead of banishing the Fusion Material Monsters or returning them to the deck, you send them to the graveyard (Just like a "normal" fusion summon). Also you have the bonus of using your opponent's monsters as FMMs. I would like to include Chimeratech Fortress Dragon's case in the Contact Fusion page, and the Special summon section of the Fusion Monster page, but I would like an admin to give the OK before doing any change. Kentaru Z (talkcontribs) 23:36, May 14, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.