Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
This is the talk page for discussing the page, Amarylease.
Please try to
Normal or Tribute Summon?
i'm not quite sure what choose from here since here it doesn't say "Tribute Summon (Advance Summon)", but it has the exact wording as Geartown. However, if Monarchs use this card (just realized), it'll get confusing. So, should we follow "Geartown" wording or keep it as Normal Summon. I mean, if you think about it, Tribute Summon requires Tributes to Normal Summon, meaning no Tribute = plain Normal Summon. I'm not sure which one to keep. 22.214.171.124 (talk) 22:09, November 17, 2012 (UTC)
- I made the change based on the rulings which state that a monster summoned by this card without any tributes is not considered Tribute Summoned, and the fact that the card definitely does not list "Tribute Summon" in the Japanese text. You can change it back if you want, but it may cause confusion.--YamiWheeler (talk • contribs) 22:14, November 17, 2012 (UTC)