Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

T.G. Cyber Magician

94,413pages on
this wiki
Page Help0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers.

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

T.G. Cyber Magician
TG(テックジーナス) サイバー・マジシャン
TGCyberMagician-LC5D-EN-ScR-1E
English T.G. Cyber Magician
French Magicien Cyber T.G.
German T.G. Cybermagier
Italian T.G. Cyber Mago
Korean TG(테크지너스) 사이버 매지션
Portuguese T.G. Mago Cibernético
Spanish T.G. Ciber Mago
Japanese (kana) テックジーナス サイバー・マジシャン
Japanese (base) TG サイバー・マジシャン
Japanese (rōmaji) Tekkujīnasu Saibā Majishan
Other names Tech Genus Cyber Magician SC-01
Attribute LIGHT LIGHT
Types Spellcaster / Tuner / Effect
Level 1 CG Star
ATK / DEF 0 / 0
Passcode 64910482
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

  • YugiohPrices
  • YGO-Card.de (English)
  • YGO-Card.de (German)
  • Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
    5D's Tag Force 52010-09-16Tech Genus Cyber Magician SC-01Present
    Facts about "T.G. Cyber Magician"RDF feed
    ATK0 +
    ATK string0
    ActionsActivates from your Graveyard, Adds from Deck to hand and Uses cards from hand as Synchro Material
    Archetype supportT.G.
    ArchseriesT.G. and Cyber
    AttributeLIGHT +
    Attribute TextLight +
    Card ImageTGCyberMagician-LC5D-EN-ScR-1E +
    Card Image TextTGCyberMagician-LC5D-EN-ScR-1E.png +
    Card categoryMonster Card +
    Card category TextMonster Card +
    Card typeMonster Card + and Effect Monster +
    Card type TextMonster Card + and Effect Monster +
    Class 1Official +
    Class 4VG +
    Croatian nameT.G. Kiber Čarobnjak +
    DEF0 +
    DEF string0
    Database ID9,487 +
    Effect typeCondition + and Trigger Effect +
    Effect type TextCondition + and Trigger Effect +
    English alternate namesTech Genus Cyber Magician SC-01 +
    English database ID9,487 +
    English nameT.G. Cyber Magician +
    English name (linked)T.G. Cyber Magician +
    French database ID9,487 +
    French loreLorsque cette carte que vous contrôlez estLorsque cette carte que vous contrôlez est utilisée comme Matériel de Synchro pour un Monstre Synchro "T.G.", vous pouvez utiliser des monstres "T.G." dans votre main comme Matériels de Synchro non-Syntoniseur. Durant la End Phase, si cette carte est dans le Cimetière parce qu'elle a été détruite sur le Terrain et y a été envoyée ce tour : vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre "T.G." ("Magicien Cyber T.G." exclu) depuis votre Deck à votre main.G." exclu) depuis votre Deck à votre main.
    French nameMagicien Cyber T.G. +
    German database ID9,487 +
    German loreWenn du diese Karte, die du kontrollierst,Wenn du diese Karte, die du kontrollierst, als Synchromaterial für ein „T.G.“-Synchromonster verwendest, kannst du „T.G.“-Monster in deiner Hand als Nicht-Empfänger-Synchromaterial verwenden. Während der End Phase, falls sich diese Karte im Friedhof befindet, weil sie in diesem Spielzug auf dem Spielfeld zerstört und dorthin gelegt wurde: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 „T.G.“-Monster von deinem Deck hinzufügen, außer „T.G. Cybermagier“.Deck hinzufügen, außer „T.G. Cybermagier“.
    German nameT.G. Cybermagier +
    Greek nameΤεχνολογικά Γενετικός Κυβερνητικός Μάγος +
    Italian database ID9,487 +
    Italian loreQuando stai utilizzando questa carta che cQuando stai utilizzando questa carta che controlli come Materiale Synchro per un Mostro Synchro "T.G.", puoi utilizzare i mostri "T.G." nella tua mano come Materiali Synchro non-Tuner. Durante la End Phase, se questa carta è nel Cimitero perché è stata distrutta sul Terreno e mandata lì in questo turno: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro "T.G.", eccetto "T.G. Cyber Mago", dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. dal tuo Deck alla tua mano.
    Italian nameT.G. Cyber Mago +
    Japanese database ID9,487 +
    Japanese kana nameテックジーナス サイバー・マジシャン +
    Japanese lore自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを「TG」と名のついたシンクロモンスターのシンクロ素材とする場合、手札の「TG」と名のついたモンスターを他のチューナー以外のシンクロ素材とする事ができる。フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ時、自分のデッキから「TG サイバー・マジシャン」以外の「TG」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる。
    Japanese nameTG サイバー・マジシャン +
    Korean nameTG(테크지너스) 사이버 매지션
    Level1 +
    Level string1 +
    LoreWhen using this card you control as a When using this card you control as a Synchro Material for a "T.G." Synchro Monster, you can use "T.G." monsters in your hand as non-Tuner Synchro Materials. During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed on the field and sent there this turn: You can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. Cyber Magician".o your hand, except "T.G. Cyber Magician".
    MediumTF05 +, TCG + and OCG +
    Monster typeTuner monster +
    Monster type TextTuner monster +
    OCG StatusUnlimited +
    Page nameT.G. Cyber Magician +
    Page typeCard page +
    Passcode64910482
    Phonetic nameTekkujīnasu Saibā Majishan +
    Portuguese loreQuando usar este card que você controlQuando usar este card que você controla como uma Matéria Sincro para um Monstro Sincro "T.G.", você pode usar monstros "T.G." da sua mão como Matérias Sincro não-Reguladores. Durante a Fase Final, se este card estiver no Cemitério porque foi destruído no campo e enviado para lá neste turno: você pode adicionar 1 monstro "T.G." do seu Deck à sua mão, exceto "T.G. Mago Cibernético".and|mão]], exceto "T.G. Mago Cibernético".
    Portuguese nameT.G. Mago Cibernético +
    Romaji nameTekkujīnasu Saibā Majishan +
    Ruby Japanese nameTG(テックジーナス) サイバー・マジシャン
    Ruby textTG(テックジーナス) サイバー・マジシャン
    Set information--- EXVC-EN016 --- Extreme Victory --- Super Rare --- English --- +, --- LC5D-EN205 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- English --- +, --- EXVC-FR016 --- Extreme Victory --- Super Rare --- French --- +, --- LC5D-FR205 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- French --- +, --- EXVC-DE016 --- Extreme Victory --- Super Rare --- German --- +, --- LC5D-DE205 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- German --- +, --- EXVC-IT016 --- Extreme Victory --- Super Rare --- Italian --- +, --- LC5D-IT205 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- Italian --- +, --- LC5D-PT205 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- Portuguese --- +, --- EXVC-SP016 --- Extreme Victory --- Super Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- LC5D-SP205 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Secret Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- EXVC-JP016 --- Extreme Victory --- Super Rare --- Japanese --- + and --- EXVC-KR016 --- Extreme Victory --- Super Rare --- Korean --- +
    Set information (JSON){ "number": "EXVC-EN016", "name": "Extreme Victory", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "LC5D-EN205", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "EXVC-FR016", "name": "Extreme Victory", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "LC5D-FR205", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "EXVC-DE016", "name": "Extreme Victory", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "LC5D-DE205", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "EXVC-IT016", "name": "Extreme Victory", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "LC5D-IT205", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "LC5D-PT205", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "EXVC-SP016", "name": "Extreme Victory", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "LC5D-SP205", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Secret Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "EXVC-JP016", "name": "Extreme Victory", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Japanese" } + and { "number": "EXVC-KR016", "name": "Extreme Victory", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Korean" } +
    Spanish database ID9,487 +
    Spanish loreCuando uses esta carta que controlas como Cuando uses esta carta que controlas como Material de Sincronía para un Monstruo de Sincronía "T.G.", puedes usar monstruos "T.G." en tu mano como Materiales de Sincronía no Cantantes. Durante la End Phase, si esta carta está en el Cementerio porque este turno fue destruida en el Campo y mandada allí: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo "T.G." en tu Deck, excepto "T.G. Ciber Mago".G." en tu Deck, excepto "T.G. Ciber Mago".
    Spanish nameT.G. Ciber Mago +
    Stars1 +
    Stars string1 +
    SummoningCan be Special Summoned and Can always be Special Summoned
    TCG Advanced Format StatusUnlimited +
    TCG Traditional Format StatusUnlimited +
    TF05 nameTech Genus Cyber Magician SC-01 +
    Thai nameเท็ค จีนัส ไซเบอร์ เมจิกเชียน +
    TypeSpellcaster +
    Type3Effect +
    Type TextSpellcaster +
    TypesSpellcaster +, Tuner + and Effect +

    Around Wikia's network

    Random Wiki