Surprise Attack from the Darkness
  • Japanese: 闇からの奇襲
  • Romaji: Yami kara no Kishū
Card type


Players conduct their Battle Phase again during the End Phase. You can make a surprise attack from darkness, using a monster that was Summoned this turn.

Viz Media lore?: During the End Phase, you receive a second Battle Phase. Monsters which were Normal Summoned, Special Summoned, or Flip Summoned may attack again as if it were a new turn.

Manga cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 闇からの奇襲 プレイヤーはエンドフェイズにもう一度バトルフェイズを行う そのターン召喚した攻撃モンスターによって闇から奇襲をかけることができる



Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.