Superheavy Samurai Soulbreaker Armor
  • Japanese: 超重武者装留ブレイク・アーマー
  • Romaji: Chōjūmusha Sōru Bureiku Āmā
  • Translated: Superheavy Samurai Soul Break Armor



1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. While equipped by this effect, the equipped monster loses 1000 DEF, also it cannot be destroyed by battle. When a monster you control whose current DEF is lower than its original DEF is targeted for an attack, while you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target that monster; inflict damage to your opponent equal to the difference between its original DEF and current DEF.
ATK / 0   DEF / 500

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 超重武者装留ブレイク・アーマー ①:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。自分フィールドのこのモンスターを守備力1000ダウンの装備カード扱いとしてその対象のモンスターに装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。装備モンスターは戦闘では破壊されない。②:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在せず、元々の守備力よりも守備力が低い自分フィールドのモンスターが攻撃対象に選択された時、自分の墓地からこのカードを除外し、その攻撃対象モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターの守備力と、その元々の守備力の差分のダメージを相手に与える。
Chōjūmusha Sōru Bureiku Āmā
Korean 초중무사소울 브레이크 아머
Chojungmusasoul Beuleikeu Ameo



Search categories

Stat changes
Equipped loses DEF

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.