FANDOM


Superheavy Samurai Soulbeads
  • Japanese: 超重武者装留マカルガエシ
  • Romaji: Chōjūmusha Sōru Makarugaeshi
  • Translated: Superheavy Samurai Soul Makarugaeshi
SuperheavySamuraiSoulbeads-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, you can send this card to the Graveyard instead. When 1 Defense Position monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon that monster in Attack Position.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 超重武者装留マカルガエシ ①:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。自分フィールドのこのモンスターを装備カード扱いとしてその対象のモンスターに装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。②:このカードの効果でこのカードを装備したモンスターが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを墓地へ送る事ができる。③:自分フィールドの守備表示モンスター1体が戦闘で破壊され墓地へ送られた時、このカードを手札から墓地へ送って発動できる。そのモンスターを攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。
Chōjūmusha Sōru Makarugaeshi
Korean 초중무사소울 죽음반환 ①:1차례에 1번 자신의 메인 페이즈에 자기 필드의 "초중무사"몬스터 1마리를 대상으로 발동할 수 있다. 자기 필드의 이 몬스터를 장착 카드로 사물하고 그 대상 몬스터에 장착, 또는 장착을 해제하여 앞면 공격 표시로 특수 소환한다. ②:이 카드의 효과로 이 카드를 장착한 몬스터가 파괴되졌을 경우, 이 카드를 대신 묘지로 보낼 수 있다. ③:자기 필드의 수비표시 몬스터 1마리가 ???? 파괴되어 묘지로 보내졌을 때, 이 카드를 패에서 묘지로 보낼 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 공격 표시로 특수 소환한 수 있다.
Chojungmusasoul Jug-eumbanhwan

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.