FANDOM


Superheavy Samurai Helper
  • Japanese: 超重武者オタス-K
  • Romaji: Chōjūmusha Otasu-Kē
  • Translated: Superheavy Samurai Otasu-K
SuperheavySamuraiHelper-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
During damage calculation (in either player's turn), if a player would take battle damage from an attack involving a Defense Position monster while you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; that Defense Position monster gains DEF equal to the DEF of 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control, during that damage calculation only.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 超重武者オタス-K ①:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在せず、守備表示モンスターとの戦闘で戦闘ダメージが発生する場合のダメージ計算時に、手札のこのカードを墓地へ送って発動できる。その守備表示モンスター1体の守備力はそのダメージ計算時のみ、自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスター1体の守備力分アップする。
Chōjūmusha Otasu-Kē

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.