FANDOM


Superheavy Samurai General Coral
  • Japanese: 超重輝将サン-5
  • Romaji: Chōjū Kishō San-Go
  • Translated: Superheavy General San-5
SuperheavySamuraiGeneralCoral-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

Pendulum Scale

8

8
If a "Superheavy" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can destroy this card; that "Superheavy" monster you control can make a second attack in a row this turn (even if this card leaves the field).
8
[ ]
(This card is always treated as a "Superheavy Samurai" card.)
If you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can Tribute up to 2 "Superheavy Samurai" monsters; draw that many cards. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai General Coral" once per turn.
ATK / 300   DEF / 500
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Pendulum EffectLore
Japanese 超重輝将サン-5 ①:自分フィールドの「超重」モンスターが相手モンスターを戦闘で破壊した場合、このカードを破壊して発動できる。その自分の「超重」モンスター1体は、このターンもう1度だけ続けて攻撃できる。このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。「超重輝将サン-5」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合、自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスターを2体までリリースして発動できる。リリースした数だけ、自分はデッキからドローする。
Chōjū Kishō San-Go

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.