FANDOM


Superheavy Samurai Bushin Fudomyo'o
  • Japanese: 超重武神フドウミョウ-O
  • Kana: ちょうじゅうぶしんフドウミョウ-オー
  • Romaji: Chōjū Bushin Fudōmyō-Ō
  • Translated: Superheavy War God Fudomyo-O
SuperheavySamuraiBushinFudomyoo-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
During either player's Battle Phase, when a card or effect is activated that would destroy a card(s) you control: You can target 1 monster on the field; Tribute 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your hand, then end the Battle Phase, also the targeted monster and this card cannot be destroyed by card effects this turn. This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can target up to 2 monsters on the field; until the end of this turn, they cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects while this card is face-up on the field.
ATK / 1000   DEF / 3000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ちょうじゅうしんフドウミョウ-オー このカードはルール上、「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。①:自分・相手のバトルフェイズに、自分フィールドのカードを破壊する魔法・罠・モンスターの効果が発動した場合、フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスター1体をリリースし、このカードを手札から特殊召喚する。その後バトルフェイズを終了する。このターン、対象のモンスターとこのカードは効果では破壊されない。②:このカードは表側守備表示のままで攻撃できる。その場合、このカードは守備力を攻撃力として扱いダメージ計算を行う。③:1ターンに1度、フィールドのモンスターを2体まで対象として発動できる。このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、ターン終了時まで、対象のモンスターは戦闘・効果では破壊されない。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。
Chōjū Bushin Fudōmyō-Ō

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.