Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
The number written in each Summon Crest represents the Level of the Dice, which determines the difficulty of the Summon.
During your turn, if you roll at least 2 Summon Crests of the same Level, you can choose 1 of the dice that resulted in a Summon Crest and dimension it. After that, you can Summon 1 of your monsters that has the same Type and Level as the dimensioned die.
Summon crests are not stored in your Crest Counter; they must be used OR discarded on the same turn that they were rolled.