FANDOM


Statue Dark Magician
  • Japanese: スタチュー・ブラック・マジシャン
  • Romaji: Sutachū Burakku Majishan
  • Translated: Statue Black Magician
StatueDarkMagician-JP-Anime-ZX-NC
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

7 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
If "Statue Zone" is face-up on the field, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Attack Position. While this card is face-up on the field, it has 0 ATK and DEF and cannot declare an attack.
ATK / 2500   DEF / 2100
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
German Statue des dunklen Magiers
Italian Statua di Mago Nero
Japanese スタチュー・ブラック・マジシャン フィールド上に「B2ゾーン」が存在しない場合、手札のこのカードを攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。フィールド上に存在するこのカードの攻撃力・守備力は0になり、攻撃する事ができない。
Sutachū Burakku Majishan

Images

Decks

Search categories

Attack categories
Cannot attack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.