FANDOM


Stargazer Magician
  • Japanese: 星読みの魔術師
  • Romaji: Hoshiyomi no Majutsushi
Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 星読みの魔術師 ①:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターは戦闘では破壊されない。
Hoshiyomi no Majutsushi
Korean 별을 읽는 마술사 ①:1턴에 1번, 자기 필드의 펜듈럼 몬스터 1장만 상대의 효과로 자신의 패로 되돌아갔을 때에 발동할 수 있다.
그와 같은 이름의 몬스터 1장을 패에서 특수 소환한다.
Byeol-eul Ilgneun Masulsa

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.