FANDOM


Spirit Message "I"
  • Japanese: 死のメッセージ「E」
  • Romaji: Shi no Messēji Ī
  • Translated: Message of Death "E"
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

Effect type

This card can only be placed on the field when "Destiny Board" is active.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 死のメッセージ「E」 このカードは「ウィジャ盤」の効果でしかフィールド上に出す事ができない。
Shi no Messēji Ī

Images

Decks

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Duel winner

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.