FANDOM


Shocktopus
  • Japanese: シャクトパス
  • Romaji: Shakutopasu
  • Translated: Sharktopus
Shocktopus-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

WATER.svg WATER

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
When this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster and sent to the Graveyard: You can equip this card to that opponent's monster. That monster's ATK becomes 0, also it cannot change its battle position.
ATK / 1600   DEF / 800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese シャクトパス このカードが相手モンスターとの戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、このカードを装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する事ができる。装備モンスターの攻撃力は0になり、表示形式を変更する事ができない。
Shakutopasu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Treated as Equip Card

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.