FANDOM


Shinato, King of a Higher Plane
  • Japanese: 天界王 シナト
  • Romaji: Tenkaiō Shinato
  • Translated: Shinato, King of Heaven
ShinatoKingofaHigherPlane-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

3300 / 3000

Effect type

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Shinato's Ark". You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equal 8 or more as a Tribute from the field or your hand. When a Defense Position monster on your opponent's side of the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by this card as a result of battle, inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the original ATK of the destroyed monster.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Shinato, Roi d'un Plan Supérieur Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Rituelle avec la Carte Magie Rituelle, "Arche de Shinato". Vous devez également sacrifier des monstres dont le total des Niveaux est égal à 8 ou plus du Terrain ou de votre main. Lorsque cette carte détruit un monstre de votre adversaire en Position de Défense et l'envoie au Cimetière à l'issue d'un combat, infligez des dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire égaux à l'ATK d'origine du monstre détruit.
German Shinato, König einer höheren Ebene Dieses Monster kann nur als Ritualbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem du die Ritualzauberkarte "Shinatos Arche" aktivierst. Biete zusätzlich 1 oder mehrere Monster von deiner Hand oder deiner Spielfeldseite als Tribut an, die zusammen 8 oder mehr Stufen haben. Wenn diese Karte ein Monster, das sich in Verteidigungsposition auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners befindet, als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört und dieses auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, füge den Life Points deines Gegners Schaden in Höhe der Grund-ATK des zerstörten Monsters zu.
Italian Shinato, Re di un Livello Superiore Questo mostro può essere Evocato solo tramite Evocazione Rituale utilizzando la Carta Magia Rituale "Arca di Shinato". Devi anche offrire come Tributo, dal Terreno o dalla tua Mano, mostri il cui Livello totale sia 8 o superiore. Quando questa carta distrugge un mostro in Posizione di Difesa sul Terreno del tuo avversario in seguito ad una battaglia e lo manda al Cimitero, infliggi un danno ai Life Points del tuo avversario pari all'ATK originale del mostro distrutto.
Spanish Shinato, Rey de un Plano Superior Este monstruo solo puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación de Ritual con la Carta Mágica de Ritual "El Arca de Shinato". También debes ofrecer monstruos cuyo Nivel total sea 8 o más de tu Campo o tu mano como Sacrificio. Cuando esta carta destruye un monstruo en Posición de Defensa en el Campo de tu adversario como resultado de una batalla y la mandada al Cementerio, inflige daño a los Life Points de tu adversario igual al ATK original del monstruo destruido.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.