FANDOM


Shadowknight Archfiend
  • Japanese: シャドウナイトデーモン
  • Romaji: Shadō Naito Dēmon
  • Translated: Shadow Knight Daemon
DBT title screen
Attribute

WIND WIND.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2000 / 1600

Effect type

The controller of this card pays 900 Life Points during each of his/her Standby Phases (this is not optional). When this card is specifically designated as a target of the effect of a card controlled by your opponent, when resolving the effect, roll a six-sided die. If the result is 3, negate the effect and destroy the opponent's card. The Battle Damage this card inflicts to your opponent's Life Points is halved.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Chevalier de l'Ombre - Archdémon Le contrôleur de cette carte paye 900 Life Points durant chacune de ses Standby Phases (ceci est obligatoire). Lorsque cette carte est désignée comme cible de l'effet d'une carte contrôlée par votre adversaire, lors de la résolution de l'effet, lancez un dé à six faces. Si le résultat est 3, annulez l'effet et détruisez la carte de votre adversaire. Les dommages de combat que cette carte inflige à votre adversaire sont divisés par deux.
German Springer der Schatten, Erzunterweltler Der Spieler, der diese Karte kontrolliert, zahlt 900 Life Points in jeder seiner Standby Phasen. Wenn diese Karte als Ziel eines Effekts einer Karte, die dein Gegner kontrolliert, bestimmt wird, wirf bei der Abwicklung des Effekts einen sechsseitigen Würfel. Wenn das Würfelergebnis 3 ist, annulliere den Effekt und zerstöre die Karte. Kampfschaden, den diese Karte den Life Points deines Gegners zufügt, wird halbiert.
Italian Arcidemone Cavaliere Ombra Il controllore di questa carta paga 900 Life Points durante ogni sua Standby Phase (non è opzionale). Quando questa carta viene designata come bersaglio dell'effetto di una carta controllata dal tuo avversario, quando l'effetto viene risolto, tira un dado. Se il risultato è 3, annulla l'effetto e distruggi la carta dell'avversario. Il danno da combattimento che questa carta infligge ai Life Points del tuo avversario viene dimezzato.
Spanish Archidemonio Caballero de la Sombra El controlador de esta carta paga 900 Life Points durante cada una de sus Standby Phases. Cuando esta carta es designada como objetivo del efecto de una carta controlada por tu adversario, al resolver el efecto, lanza un dado de seis caras. Si el resultado es 3, niega el efecto y destruye la carta de tu adversario. El daño de batalla que esta carta inflige a los Life Points de tu adversario se divide a la mitad.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Die Roll

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.