FANDOM


This Property entry details every card that causes or allows your opponent to send card(s) from their Main Deck to their Graveyard for a cost.

All OCG/TCG "Sends from your opponent's Deck to your opponent's Graveyard for cost" cards

 Japanese nameCard typeProperty
Gravekeeper's Servant墓守の使い魔Spell Card
Continuous Spell Card
Continuous Spell Card
Tyrant's Tantrum暴君の暴力Trap Card
Continuous Trap Card
Continuous Trap Card

All Anime "Sends from your opponent's Deck to your opponent's Graveyard for cost" cards

 Japanese nameCard typeProperty
Golden Castle of Strombergシュトロームベルクの金の城Spell Card

All Manga "Sends from your opponent's Deck to your opponent's Graveyard for cost" cards

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.