FANDOM


Sargasso Lighthouse
  • Japanese: サルガッソの灯台
  • Romaji: Sarugasso no Tōdai
SargassoLighthouse-JP-Anime-ZX
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Quick-Play.svg Quick-Play

If you would take damage from the effect of "Sargasso the Different Dimension Battlefield", you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard instead. While this card is in your Graveyard, you are unaffected by "Sargasso the Different Dimension Battlefield".
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese サルガッソの灯台 「異次元の古戦場-サルガッソ」の効果によってダメージを受ける代わりに、自分は手札のこのカードを墓地へ送る事ができる。このカードが自分の墓地に存在する限り、自分は「異次元の古戦場-サルガッソ」の効果を受けない。
Sarugasso no Tōdai

Decks

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
D.D.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.