FANDOM


Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth
  • Japanese: 転生竜サンサーラ
  • Romaji: Tenseiryū Sansāra
SamsaraDragonofRebirth-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Synchro Material
[ ]

If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card you control is sent to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: You can target 1 monster in either player's Graveyard, except "Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth"; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth" once per turn.
ATK / 100   DEF / 2600
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.