Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Sacrifice of Grave Goods

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Sacrifice of Grave Goods
  • Japanese: 生贄の副葬品
  • Romaji: Ikenie no Fukusōhin
SacrificeofGraveGoods-EN-Manga-R
Card type

Spell

Property

Normal

If you tribute a monster equipped with an Equip Card, that Equip Card also becomes a tribute material.


Viz Media lore?: If you perform a Tribute Summon during this turn, you can treat 1 monster that is equipped with Equip Card(s) as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: R)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 生贄の副葬品 生贄に捧げるモンスターに装備カードがある場合 その装備カードも生贄素材となる

Images

Decks

Search categories

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki