The English name given is not official.
The English lore given is not official.
- Japanese: リバイバルファイター
- Romaji: Ribaibaru Faitā
- ↑ Although not listed in the lore, during the turn this card is activated, the Special Summoned monster cannot be destroyed by battle, and battle damage from battles involving it are halved.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.