FANDOM


Rescue Warrior
  • Japanese: レスキュー・ウォリアー
  • Romaji: Resukyū Woriā
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
If this card attacks, you take no Battle Damage from that battle. When this card is destroyed by battle, take control of 1 monster you own that your opponent controls.
ATK / 1600   DEF / 1700
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese レスキュー・ウォリアー このカードが攻撃する場合、自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。このカードが戦闘によって破壊された時、相手フィールド上に存在する元々の持ち主が自分のモンスターのコントロールを得る。
Resukyū Woriā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Actions
Changes control

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.