FANDOM


Relinquished
  • Japanese: サクリファイス
  • Romaji: Sakurifaisu
  • Translated: Sacrifice
Relinquished-JP-Manga-DM-NC
Alignment

Illusion Magic

Level

???

ATK / DEF

0 / 0

Ritual Card

Black Illusion Ritual

This is not a physical card, but is Ritual Summoned via "Black Illusion Ritual".

Once per turn, this card can absorb one monster your opponent controls. This card's ATK and DEF are equal to the combined ATK and combined DEF, respectively, of all monsters currently absorbed. This card cannot be destroyed until the monsters it has absorbed are first destroyed. When an absorbed monster is destroyed by battle, its owner takes the Battle Damage.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.