FANDOM


Relinquished
  • Japanese: サクリファイス
  • Romaji: Sakurifaisu
  • Translated: Sacrifice
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

Ritual Card

Black Illusion Ritual

[ ]
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Black Illusion Ritual". Once per turn, this card can absorb 1 monster your opponent controls. This card's ATK and DEF are equal to the combined ATK and combined DEF, respectively, of all monsters currently absorbed. When an absorbed monster is destroyed by battle, its owner takes the Battle Damage. This card can not be destroyed while it has absorbed monsters.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh! · GX)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.