FANDOM


Relinquished
  • Japanese: サクリファイス
  • Romaji: Sakurifaisu
  • Translated: Sacrifice
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

1 CG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

0 / 0

Effect type

This monster can take on the ATK and DEF of 1 opponent's monster on the field (a face-down monster results in an ATK and DEF of 0). Treat the selected monster as an Equip Spell Card and use it to equip "Relinquished". You may use this effect only once per turn and can equip "Relinquished" with only 1 monster at a time. When your opponent's monster attacks this monster with an ATK higher than "Relinquished", the equipped monster is destroyed instead of "Relinquished". Any Life Point damage you receive from the attacking monster when "Relinquished" is equipped is also inflicted on your opponent.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Le Renoncé Ce monstre peut prendre l'ATK et la DEF d'1 monstre de votre adversaire sur le Terrain (un monstre face verso se solde par une ATK et une DEF de 0). Traitez le monstre sélectionné comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement et utilisez-le pour équiper "Le Renoncé". Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet qu'une fois par tour et vous ne pouvez équiper "Le Renoncé" qu'avec 1 monstre à la fois. Si ce monstre est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, le monstre équipé est détruit à la place de ce monstre et les dommages de combats infligés à vos Life Points sont également infligés aux Life Points de votre adversaire.
German Aufgegeben Wähle 1 Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners und rüste diese Karte mit ihm als Ausrüstungszauberkarte aus (dieser Effekt kann nur einmal pro Spielzug verwendet werden und diese Karte kann nur mit 1 Monster ausgerüstet sein). Die ATK und DEF dieser Karte werden zu den ATK und DEF des Monsters, mit dem es ausgerüstet ist. Wenn diese Karte als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wird, zerstöre stattdessen das Monster, mit dem diese Karte ausgerüstet ist, und dein Gegner erhält auch jeglichen Kampfschaden, den du aus diesem Kampf erhältst.
Italian Abbandono Scegli 1 mostro sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Tratta il mostro selezionato come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento ed equipaggia l'"Abbandono"con essa . L' "Abbandono" assume ATK e DEF del mostro scelto (a un mostro coperto sono attribuiti ATK e DEF pari a 0). Puoi usare quest'effetto solamente una volta per turno e puoi equipaggiare l' "Abbandono" con 1 solo mostro per volta. Se l' "Abbandono" viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia, il mostro usato come equipaggiamento viene distrutto invece dell' "Abbandono" e il danno da combattimento inflitto ai tuoi Life Points viene inflitto anche ai Life Points del tuo avversario.
Spanish Renunciado Selecciona 1 monstruo en el Campo de tu adversario y equipalo a este monstruo (este efecto solo puede ser usado una vez por turno y solo puedes equiparle a 1 monstruo a la vez a esta carta). El ATK y la DEF de esta carta se convierte en la misma cantidad que la del monstruo equipado a esta carta. Si esta carta es destruida como resultado de una batalla, el monstruo equipado es destruido en su lugar y cualquier daño de batalla a tus Life Points también se inflige a los Life Points de tu adversario.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.